Ajith Kumar’s Valimai Whistle Theme Video Mp3 Download

Valimai Whistle Theme Music Video | Ajith Kumar | Yuvan Shankar Raja, Vinoth, Boney Kapoor, Zee Studios

Singers : Yuvan Shankar Raja,
Composer: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricist: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Label: Sony Music India
Duration: 01:31
Added On: 2 Hours Ago
File Size: 3.49 Mb
Description : Valimai Whistle Theme By Yuvan Shankar Raja, And Composed By Yuvan Shankar Raja Where Lyrics Penned By Yuvan Shankar Raja.

Watch Valimai Whistle Theme Music video on the Sony Music South youtube channel. You can download Valimai Theme music online for free on legal audio platforms. Avoid using torrent websites like Isaimini, Starmusiq, Masstamila, Lyricsdon, Tamilrockers, Moviesrulz to download
See also  {Christmas Special} OTT platforms Release List to watch this weekend

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *